CWVC Welcomes New Board Members

The Canadian Women Voters Congress held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday, July 23rd at the YWCA in downtown Vancouver. The AGM marked the ending of Trina Isaakson's tenure as Chair, and also marked the departure of Erin Rennie as Secretary. The CWVC thanks both Trina and Erin for their hard work and dedication to the Organization and wishes them well in their future endeavors.

Despite the unfortunate departure of Trina and Erin, the Board is happy to announce that we are welcoming three new board members: Sal Bhullar, Monique Miller, and Ravina Bains. All three women come with impressive backgrounds that will be of great benefit to the CWVC and we look forward to introducing them to you very soon!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.